Get darker. Please?

You didn’t really think I’d stop peeing on sticks, did you?

Today, the line is darker. Yesterday morning when I tested, I pretty much thought I was crazy seeing a line. Today, I know for a fact that it’s there. Unfortunately the stupid picture doesn’t do it justice, but I’ll post anyway.

12DPO

It’s still faint. I HATE FAINT. Faint is bad. It scares me.

And also, the CBE digital said Not Pregnant. What a bitch.

I have no idea. I guess I just have to keep waiting. Did I mention that I hate waiting.

Oh. And praying. I’ll be praying.

Leave a Reply

