There, I said it.

Ok.

Here’s the thing.

Maybe I’m pregnant.

I don’t know.  I’m most likely just crazy, but anything is possible, right?

I’ve been having crazy-vivid dreams. And I have this horrible gas pain, right between my ribs, that doesn’t want to go away (I had this when I weas pregnant with Maddie.) And I’m bloaty. And I’ve got all this CM and it’s just…not normal for me.

If I had to guess, I’d say I’m about 10DPO. Maybe 9, maybe 11, maybe 8. I don’t know when I actually ovulated. Maybe I didn’t at all and I’m just wacko. Like I said — anything is possible.

Who knows. It’s too much for me to think about. So I’m just going to pretend it’s not happening. Because chances are, I’m not, and I’m just crazy.

4 thoughts on “There, I said it.

  1. this is so crazy, and so exciting!

    ok, if you’re pregnant, i’ll let the cat out of the bag, too…i think i’m almost 8 weeks, maybe 7…scan on friday to chedk for heartbeat.

    super nervous, feel like crap.

    TEST!

Leave a Reply

