Could it be?!?!?!

Dear body,

I apologize for cursing your name yesterday. I was just upset that here I am, CD18, and STILL NO POSITIVE OVULATION TEST. You were giving me all the signs, but I didn’t feel confident without proof, on a little stick, that my LH was surging.

Today, you redeemed yourself. I can say with almost-certainty that tomorrow, I will ovulate, and maybe, just maybe, this will be the time you’re ready for me to have a baby.

CD18. Almost-positive OPK. Here we go!

9 thoughts on “Could it be?!?!?!

    • I used the First Response Ovulation Predictor. I had been using the Clearblue Easy Digital Ovulation tests, but I ran out before I got a positive and they are expensive, so I switched to these.

Leave a Reply

