The envelope, please…

The results are in…

NEGATIVE for MTHFR! And also negative for all other major clotting disorders. Good news! The nurse did say that my IGM is positive but had no idea what that meant, and also that my Protein C was slightly low, but she said neither of these are things I should worry about. She said I should consider these results good news.

Now, the report will be passed on to my OB, who will come up with a recommendation based on the results.

No idea where I go from here, but hopefully, it ends with a beautiful baby in my arms.

Leave a Reply

