2DPO.

Well, here I am again, in the dreaded 2 week wait.

Nothing to report, obviously, because I’m only 2DPO.

I did get a call back from my OB’s office saying that Dr. A had reviewed the results of my bloodwork and wasn’t recommending that I see a hemotologist, which makes sense since everything came back normal. So, now I”m just…here, I guess. Hoping that if I AM pregnant this cycle, that things go smoothly.

Don’t get me wrong. I’m thrilled that I don’t have MTHFR. Ecstatic, even. But then WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?

2DPO. The countdown begins.

One thought on “2DPO.

Leave a Reply

