Blah.

For those who might be wondering, no, I did not test this morning.

I just couldn’t bring myself to do it! The test was sitting there, staring at me, taunting me, and I turned my back and ignored it.

What is wrong with me? I’m usually chomping at the bit to POAS!

I guess I really just don’t want to see a BFN. I know I’m going to have to test soon, because now, after thinking about it, my new big fear is that I won’t get on the Lovenox in time.  These pregnancy losses have been pretty early on, and what if it’s just doomed before I even get a chance to try to fix the problem?

I’m  test tomorrow. I WILL. Or maybe later today, I don’t know. I have icky cramps right now, so I’m not feeling like I need to test anyway.

Blah.

Side note: Yesterday, my blog was viewed 65 times. WOW! That’s the most it’s ever been visited in one day. Thanks, you guys. It really means a lot to me to know that so many of you are following along with my story and supporting me from afar. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Blah.

Leave a Reply

