CD9: What’s going on?

So, here’s the thing.

I’m 99.9% sure that I’m ovulating. Or I’m going to in like, ten minutes.

Seriously! This is strange! I literally just stopped spotting/bleeding on Saturday, how can I be ovulating already? Is my body just trying to mess with me? Is my system really THAT messed up? Yikes!

But really. I mean, we’re talking tons of ewcm here. More than I’ve had in the past 3 cycles combined! And my CP? WAY high, WAY soft, WAY open.

Ovulating. I’m telling you.

Of course, none of this matters, because this cycle is a no-go anyway. but WTF?! Is AF going to come sooner now? Later? EVER? I hate this crap.

5 thoughts on “CD9: What’s going on?

  1. whaaaaaaaat???? Craziness!

    Well, that just means that this cycle will end earlier, and next cycle with the plan will start sooner!

Leave a Reply

