Could it be?

Three posts in one day. I’m on a roll. (But based on my blog stats, you are all reading! So please let me take this opportunity to thank each and every one of you for reading my ramblings. You have no idea how much your comments mean to me, and just knowing you’re out there, cheering me on, means the world to me. Thank you so much!)

Big news, though. (Well, big for me, anyway!) I think AF is on her way! EEEEP! I’m so excited! Late in the work day, I noticed that I was having some pretty intnese cramps in my lower back. A SURE sign. Then, I was standing up talking to my coworkers, and the backs of my legs, right under my butt, started to throb. I know it sounds crazy, but that is always a sign of AF for me. And my boobs hurt. Bring it on, AF! I’m ready to START OVER.

4 thoughts on “Could it be?

Leave a Reply

