CD27: Are you there, AF? It’s me, Amanda.

Well, still no sign of AF. I really thought for sure on Friday that things were starting, but I guess not. I haven’t had any spotting, which I normally do before my regular flow starts, and I haven’t had any more cramps or anything. My boobs are still sore, and I’m eating like a horse, so I’m sure she’s just taking her sweet time. I’m actually hoping tomorrow is the day, because that’ll put me back to my regular 28 day cycle.

Nothing else to report, really.

OH! Except my cousin is in labor! I’m so excited to meet baby Olivia. She’s at an 8 right now, so it’s only a matter of time.

2 thoughts on “CD27: Are you there, AF? It’s me, Amanda.

    • Good news! I think my flow is DEFINITELY coming. I’m having some tell-tale CM right now, and cramps for sure, so fingers crossed!

      The baby is beauuuutiful. Olivia Kay, 7 lbs 7 oz, 20 inches long. I’m in love with her!

Leave a Reply

