CD12: One down…

The first thing I did this morning, before I even went to the bathroom, was do my Lovenox injection.  When I was doing them for those few short days last time, I did them at night because that was my only choice at the time. I had to start them immediately, and nighttime was when that happened. I feel like if I do them in the morning, I’ll have less of a chance of forgetting. They’ll just be part of my regular routine.

It really wasn’t bad. It stung a little bit, but other than that, it was a cinch. Lets hope number 2 (and 3, 4, 5, etc) go as well. Hopefully I don’t bruise too badly. My itty bitty hot pink bikini doesn’t go well with blue and green bruises!

Leave a Reply

