CD15: Think positive!

Well, yesterday’s post was rather depressing, wasn’t it? I think it’s time to turn my frown upside down and start thinking positive, don’t you?

Last night’s OPK was significantly darker than the CD13 OPK. This is a good sign! It still wasn’t positive, but maybe today!

Injections 3 and 4 barely left a mark! 1 and 2 are still pretty black, but 3 is just a little smudge of green and 4 went really well — Tim couldn’t even tell where I injected this morning!

I leave for Florida in 10 days! MUCH NEEDED VACATION, let me tell you. I’ll be nearing the end of the 2WW at that point, I think, and it’ll be nice to just lay out by the pool and NOT think about it. (Bwahahahahaha. Is that even possible?)

That’s all I got. But at least it’s something!

Leave a Reply

