5DPO: Tick tock, tick tock.

So, here we are.

Honestly, I really don’t have much to report. Obviously no “symptoms” at this point, except the lovely gas pain I have between my ribs. Which is funny, because every BFP cycle, I’ve had the same pain, starting around 5DPO. Coincidence? Probably. I actually wish I DIDN’T have it. Then I wouldn’t start thinking “OH! Maybe I am!” And also, I don’t want to have any of the “symptoms” I’ve had with the last 4 BFPs. Because we all know how those ended. The one difference this cycle is that I did not get a horribly large pimple on my chin at 2/3DPO. That has happened every BFP cycle.

Really, this is crazy talk. I’m only 5DPO.

So, I’m just waiting again. Waiting, injecting, swallowing pills, lather, rinse, repeat.

2 thoughts on “5DPO: Tick tock, tick tock.

    • I am not a patient person, so the waiting kills me. I’m pretty relaxed about it this cycle, though. I haven’t even bought any HPTs yet, and that’s a first for me!

      Thank you for the good vibes! I’m gonna need them.

Leave a Reply

