Where did that come from?

Ok, so I’m 7w6d today (oh-so-close to that 8 week mark!) Yesterday, I tried on all my work pants. They fit, pretty much, except that I can’t button them! Not even close. How is this possible! I CANNOT be starting to show already, can I? It’s not possible! I’m sure it’s just bloat. I haven’t gained any weight, so it can’t be that. Anyway, I was using the rubber binder trick on my pants yesterday. I went to the bathroom, and I was mortified to see that my zipper had broken! Completely split apart! Argh! I really hope no one noticed. How embarassing!

My BFF brought over her belly (bella?) band for me to try, because I’m getting really frustrated (and uncomfortable in too-tight pants!)

Took these this morning because I can’t believe it. I know it doesn’t look like much, but normally my belly is pretty damn flat. Crazy!

Isn’t that nuts?!

Here’s hoping the belly band works.

Leave a Reply

