13 weeks!

My OB tells me that as of today, I’m officially in my second trimester! I MADE IT! I am so, SO happy. I don’t have to take the progesterone anymore, either, which makes me nervous, but at the same time, I’m starting to ahve more and more faith that everything is going to turn out just fine.

Guess what? I’m 99% sure I felt the baby move last night. I know, I know, it’s realllllllly early, but they say with your second baby you feel movement sooner, as soon as 13 weeks! I was laying very still, and I felt this little “pop-pop” a few inches above my pelvic bone. It was enough to make me realize it had happened. And then it happened again! A little tickle-pop-pop. It was the baby, I just know it. 🙂

3 thoughts on “13 weeks!

Leave a Reply

