Thank you.

The incredible outpouring of support from this blogging community never ceases to amaze me. Your comments on my previous post truly touched my heart, and I am so thankful for each and every one of you. Thank you for being there for me, no matter what the situation.

Today, I should find out if I got the new position at work or not. I’m not feeling very confident, suddenly, probably because I’m in horrible mood and don’t feel like there’s any reason to hope for anything anymore. But maybe they’ll surprise me with an offer. We’ll see. I promise to keep you updated.
Again, thank you. SO much.

3 thoughts on “Thank you.

  1. I wish you luck on the job and I hope the situation with your husband is bearable. Maybe some time will give you clear thoughts and perhaps you and he can talk. Please try not to stress. (Ha! like that is possible) I’m thinking about you. If you want to email me, you have my email. Take Care, Nicole

Leave a Reply

