A few things.

1.  I take the terbutaline 4 times a day, which boils down to once every six hours. Except I don’t set an alarm to take it during the night, so the affects wear off at some point while I’m trying to sleep. I actually fell alseep for an hour last night, but was woken up by a contraction so bad I thought Tim was going to have to peel me off the ceiling. It started in my back, and that pain alone woke me up. I rolled over on to my back and my stomach clenched up and my back was burning and OMG I thought I might die. 30 seconds later, it was over. And I went and took the terbutaline.

2. Doing an injection while your hands are shaking is pretty close to impossible. I had a really hard time this morning.

3.  I’m bored of TV already and I’ve read every book in my house. I’m going to have to put a call out to some friends to bring me some!

4. I forgot to post the picture I got of Miles at my ultrasound.  Since my placenta is anterior, he’s making himself right at home there, so it was hard to get a shot of his face, but she did her best. Look at the chubby little cheek! 🙂

One thought on “A few things.

  1. So cute! Sorry to hear about your boredom. Do you have netflix? When I was really sick this summer and in bed all day, I changed my plan to 3 at a time and started renting entire series of TV shows. It helped pass time!

Leave a Reply

