Getting ready.

I’m hoping I’m wrong, but I have a sinking feeling that I’m not going to make it to 39 weeks. Maybe not even 37 . The past two days I have been so, so crampy. Yesterday was bad. I couldn’t get comfortable, I was in pain, he was pressing down so hard on my cervix that I thought he might pop out. Today isn’t as bad, but the cramps are still there, taunting me. All I can do is hope that this doesn’t mean I’m dilating or effacing. I’ll find out on Friday. Fingers crossed.

My mom came over today to help me finish up some little things in Miles’ room. We got the pictures hung, the wall decals up, and she took the rest of his laundry to do at her house so we can have that ready to go, just in case.

Pictures!

4 thoughts on “Getting ready.

Leave a Reply

