Ugh.

Well, I’m still here. Obviously the membrane strip didn’t work. Thursday night I had some really intense contractions, but then they stopped. Had bloody show Friday all day, then it stopped. Yesterday I was so violently ill that I wanted to die. Throwing up, on the toilet every 5 minutes, someone please kill me. Finally started feeling better around 8:00 last night. So the 48 hours has passed, and baby still isn’t here. Induction is scheduled for November 29th and I fully believe I’ll make it there and have to be induced.

I am a very crabby person these past few days. I am bored, I am uncomfortable, and I cry at the drop of a hat. I don’t like this version of me!

2 thoughts on “Ugh.

  1. Ah! I can’t help but be nervous for you! I guess since I am so close myself and I can’t imagine how I’ll be feeling when I’m where you are!!

    Good luck with everything. I can’t wait to meet him!

Leave a Reply

